Kolthoff Awards Announced

The Division of Analytical Chemistry announces winners of the 2019 the Kolthoff awards, which  provide travel funding up to $750 for undergraduate students to present a poster on their undergraduate research this year at either PITTCON 2019 (March 19-21; Phildelphia, PA) or the Spring ACS National Meeting & Exposition (March 31-April 4; Orlando, FL). Four awards are made annually between the two meetings. For more information please see: https://acsanalytical.org/awards-resources/student-awards/ 

Congratulations to the 2019 Awardees!

ApplicantInstitution  Meeting  Mentor
Connor Weatherly   University of UtahPittconHenry White
Brandon RoyLebanon Valley CollegeACSMichelle Rasmussen
Olivia CulbertsonSt John FisherACSIrene Kumaru
Levi PalmerUniversity of Minnesota-Twin Cities    ACSRenee Frontiera