2018 Division Award Winners

The Division is happy to announce winners of the 2018 Division Awards.

Findeis Award for Achievements by a Young Analytical Scientist
Abraham Kwame Badu-Tawiah
Ohio State University

Award in Spectrochemical Analysis
Weihong Tan
University of Florida

Award for Distinguished Service
Cynthia K. Larive
University of California – Riverside

Giddings Award for Excellence in Education
Jill K. Robinson
Indiana University

Award in Electrochemistry
Shelley D. Minteer
University of Utah

Award in Chemical Instrumentation
Purnendu (Sandy) K. Dasgupta
University of Texas – Arlington